The Good Shepherd Catholic Community

TGH Logo

Help us get found - Please share this page with friends

Parish Committees

Home > Parish Committees
GSCC Cemetery Advisory Committee

Terry Palmer ... tpalmer52@gmail.com
Bill O’Connor ... wjociii@hotmail.com
Bill Rejman ... bsrejman@gmail.com
Jane Johnson ... janej@localnet.com
Hans Pecher ... eger43@hotmail.com
John Fessenden ... john.7743346@gmail.com
Maureen McNamara- Osborn ... macfrompenn@gmail.com
Therese Shook ... thereseshook@gmail.com
John Haggerty ... jjh56@cornell.edu
Ed Kalet ... ekalet@rochester.rr.com
Fr. Bill Moorby ... fr.bill.moorby@dor.org
Lorraine Fitch ... llorraine.fitch@dor.org

GSCC Buildings and Grounds

Father Bill Moorby ... fmoorby@dor.org
John Fessenden ... john.7743346@gmail.com
Bill O'Connor ... wjociii@hotmail.com
Steward Wood ... scwood19@gmail.com
Barry Hamel ... bahaurora@aol.com
Don Slocum ... dmslocum1@gmail.com
John Haggerty ... jjh56@cornell.edu
Craig Jones ... jensbrood@yahoo.com
Tom Parsnick ... tparsnic@rochester.rr.com
Deb Beyea ... debbeyea@yahoo.com
Terry Palmer ... tpalmer52@gmail.com
John Kula

GSCC Peace, Justice, and Social Ministry Committee

Mariann Fessenden ... mariann.fessenden@gmail.com
Shannon Williams ... soccermomshan@yahoo.com
Margaret & Dick Redmond ... moggyr6351@gmail.com
Deanna Grantz <deannagrantz@gmail.com
Fr. Bill Moorby ... Fr.Bill.Moorby@dor.org
Bethany Nelson Mendoza ... bnelson1709@gmail.com

The Good Shepherd Catholic Community Expanded Navigation


×

The Good Shepherd Catholic Community Site Map


×

Menu Sign In ?